2013 Winners


1st place                    Cora Winstead                 student of Shannon Denise Talley

2nd place                  Ally Smith                          student of Heather Hawk


1st place                    Chase Durrett                  student of Joseph Davisson
2nd place                  Joseph Latham               student of Donald Brazile   


1st place                    Ashley Blaine                     student of Darlene Marks

2nd place                 Kelly Wolff                           student of Iwao Asakura

honorable mention Mandy Sroufe              student of Joni Jensen


1st place                     Justin Duncan                    student of Natalya Pitts

2nd place                  Zachary Steele                    student of Heather Hawk

Anne Weeks Jackson Award

Outstanding Male: Justin Duncan

Outstanding Female: Ashley Blaine

IA 1st place               McKenna Woodlan           student of Sam Germany

2nd place                  Nicole Stover                        student of Anne-Marie Endres

IB 1st place                Rachel Stern                         student of Julianne Best

2nd place                   Grace Hughes                     student of Laura Stevenson

IIA 1st place              Benedict Anwukah           student of Myron Ice

2nd place                   Austin Crawford                 student of Myron Ice

IIB 1st place               Kole Howie                           student of Myron Ice 

2nd place                   Dallas Rehberg                   student of Joseph Davisson

III 1st place                Shelby Bohlman               student of Angela Turner Wilson

2nd place                   Sarah DeHondt                 student of San-ky Kim

IV 1st place                Nathan Schafer                 student of Jeffrey Snider

2nd place                  Austin Montgomery         student of Jerry Gordon

V 1st place                Laura-Beth Grentz             student of Laurie Lee Cosby

2nd place                  Kelsey Goodwin                student of  San-ky Kim

VI 1st place               Zachary Steele                  student of Heather Hawk

2nd place                 Zachary Barba                    student of Robert Best

Betty Utter Award: Zachary Steele

VII 1st place              Joanna Ceja                      student of Beverly Hoch

2nd place                  Ashley Morrison             student of Heather Hawk

 VIII  1st place           Bo Wang                           student of Rick Rainey

IX                                  Shannon Moy                    student of San-ky Kim

XI                                  Mandy Sroufe                    student of Joni Jensen

James McKinney Award: Shannon Moy

Accompanist of the Year: Rebecca Lowery and Sung-Yun Kim